Officers, Board Members Elected, Will Take Office in August

The board of directors of Rebuilding Hope Inc. met May 8 to elect officers and board members, all of whom will take office at the board’s annual meeting in August.

Randolph Wilson and Walt Slaton were re-elected president and treasurer, respectively. Vann Wester was elected vice president and to a first three-year term on the board. Bill Overby was re-elected secretary and to a second three-year term on the board.

Robert Burnett was elected to a first three-year term on the board. Steve Timberlake was elected to serve out the unexpired term of Todd Stout, a board member who recently resigned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *